By deleting your account, you are deleting your profile as well as every comment you ever left, all of your pictures, your journal entries, all ratings you left, removing yourself from any people's friends or favorites lists, and otherwise removing all traces of your account on here, as if your account never existed. Note - if you recently created your account, you may not be able to create another account for a few days. To delete your account, click the button below. Once your account is deleted, it cannot be undeleted, it is gone forever. Note- please wait a few minutes after clicking the button it takes some time to completely remove all traces of your account.